Sophisticated style at The Sebel Melbourne Ringwood

$205.00

Located at the gateway to the Yarra Valley, The Sebel Ringwood Melbourne Ringwood is warm and stylish, and ideally located for business and leisure activities throughout Melbourne’s Eastern suburbs. Relax and unwind in the design-driven and bespoke rooms, and enjoy the fruits of the Yarra Valley and beyond

Includes overnight accommodation in a classic studio room with a king-sized bed, Nespresso machine, microwave and fridge, with late check out and secure car parking.

Available Saturday 20th – Sunday 28th November, for the duration of the Rosé Evolution festival.

Clear
SKU: Accomm-6 Category:

Description

Located at the gateway to the Yarra Valley, The Sebel Ringwood Melbourne Ringwood is warm and stylish, and ideally located for business and leisure activities throughout Melbourne’s Eastern suburbs. Relax and unwind in the design-driven and bespoke rooms, and enjoy the fruits of the Yarra Valley and beyond in one of the intimate restaurant and bar spaces.

Inspired interior design and a warm, sophisticated palette throughout creates The Sebel Melbourne Ringwood’s intimate and welcoming atmosphere. Each of the 103 rooms and apartments are complemented by a vibrant bar and restaurant serving rustic Victorian cuisine, as well as a 24-hour concierge, round-the-clock room service, and fittings and furnishings chosen to meet the highest standards of comfort and style.

Includes overnight accommodation in a classic studio room with a king-sized bed, Nespresso machine, microwave and fridge, with late check out and secure car parking.

Available Saturday 20th – Sunday 28th November, for the duration of the Rosé Evolution festival.

Additional information

Check-in date

Fri 19th Nov, Sat 20th Nov, Sun 21st Nov, Mon 22nd Nov, Tue 23rd Nov, Weds 24th Nov, Thurs 25th Nov, Fri 26th Nov, Sat 27th Nov, Sun 28th Nov

You may also like…